Events

Events Calendar

September,
2023
September 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2023 2 Saturday, 2 September 2023 3 Sunday, 3 September 2023
4 Monday, 4 September 2023 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2023 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2023 7 Thursday, 7 September 2023 8 Friday, 8 September 2023 9 Saturday, 9 September 2023 10 Sunday, 10 September 2023
11 Monday, 11 September 2023 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2023 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2023 14 Thursday, 14 September 2023 15 Friday, 15 September 2023 16 Saturday, 16 September 2023 17 Sunday, 17 September 2023
18 Monday, 18 September 2023 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2023 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2023 21 Thursday, 21 September 2023 22 Friday, 22 September 2023 23 Saturday, 23 September 2023 24 Sunday, 24 September 2023
25 Monday, 25 September 2023 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2023 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2023 28 Thursday, 28 September 2023 29 Friday, 29 September 2023 30 Saturday, 30 September 2023 1
Show events from all categories


Image
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:
Phone: (212) 222 2380
Fax: (212) 222 1960
Email: pcgnewyork1@verizon.net

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

1st Service at 9:00AM
2nd Service at 11:00AM

CHURCH LOCATION
259-261 West 123rd Street
New York, NY 10027

Calendar of Events

25 Jul 2024
12:00PM - 01:00PM
In His Presence [Devotional & Prayer Session]
25 Jul 2024
08:00PM - 09:00PM
Time With Emmanuel [Devotional & Prayer Session]
26 Jul 2024
05:00AM - 06:00AM
Presbytery Prayer Line/Conference