Events

Events Calendar

April,
2023
April 2023
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 April 2023 2 Sunday, 2 April 2023
3 Monday, 3 April 2023 4 Tuesday, 4 April 2023 5 Wednesday, 5 April 2023 6 Thursday, 6 April 2023 7 Friday, 7 April 2023 8 Saturday, 8 April 2023 9 Sunday, 9 April 2023
10 Monday, 10 April 2023 11 Tuesday, 11 April 2023 12 Wednesday, 12 April 2023 13 Thursday, 13 April 2023 14 Friday, 14 April 2023 15 Saturday, 15 April 2023 16 Sunday, 16 April 2023
17 Monday, 17 April 2023 18 Tuesday, 18 April 2023 19 Wednesday, 19 April 2023 20 Thursday, 20 April 2023 21 Friday, 21 April 2023 22 Saturday, 22 April 2023 23 Sunday, 23 April 2023
24 Monday, 24 April 2023 25 Tuesday, 25 April 2023 26 Wednesday, 26 April 2023 27 Thursday, 27 April 2023 28 Friday, 28 April 2023 29 Saturday, 29 April 2023 30 Sunday, 30 April 2023
Show events from all categories


Image
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:
Phone: (212) 222 2380
Fax: (212) 222 1960
Email: pcgnewyork1@verizon.net

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

1st Service at 9:00AM
2nd Service at 11:00AM

CHURCH LOCATION
259-261 West 123rd Street
New York, NY 10027

Calendar of Events

27 Feb 2024
08:00PM - 09:00PM
Time With Emmanuel [Devotional & Prayer Session]
28 Feb 2024
05:00AM - 06:00AM
Presbytery Prayer Line/Conference
28 Feb 2024
06:00AM - 06:30AM
Manna Hour [Devotional & Prayer Session]