Events

Events Calendar

March,
2023
March 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 1 Wednesday, 1 March 2023 2 Thursday, 2 March 2023 3 Friday, 3 March 2023 4 Saturday, 4 March 2023 5 Sunday, 5 March 2023
6 Monday, 6 March 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 March 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 March 2023 9 Thursday, 9 March 2023 10 Friday, 10 March 2023 11 Saturday, 11 March 2023 12 Sunday, 12 March 2023
13 Monday, 13 March 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 March 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 March 2023 16 Thursday, 16 March 2023 17 Friday, 17 March 2023 18 Saturday, 18 March 2023 19 Sunday, 19 March 2023
20 Monday, 20 March 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 March 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 March 2023 23 Thursday, 23 March 2023 24 Friday, 24 March 2023 25 Saturday, 25 March 2023 26 Sunday, 26 March 2023
27 Monday, 27 March 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 March 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 March 2023 30 Thursday, 30 March 2023 31 Friday, 31 March 2023 1 2
Show events from all categories


Image
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:
Phone: (212) 222 2380
Fax: (212) 222 1960
Email: pcgnewyork1@verizon.net

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

1st Service at 9:00AM
2nd Service at 11:00AM

CHURCH LOCATION
259-261 West 123rd Street
New York, NY 10027

Calendar of Events

16 Jul 2024
05:00AM - 06:00AM
Presbytery Prayer Line/Conference
16 Jul 2024
06:00AM - 06:30AM
Manna Hour [Devotional & Prayer Session]
16 Jul 2024
12:00PM - 01:00PM
In His Presence [Devotional & Prayer Session]